Hartford Auto Repair
Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM Call Us: (860) 246-2715
  • BillsAutomotiveShop1
Schedule an Appointment
Fast service and comprehensive vehicle inspection while in for routine service. Thank you for the recommendations to properly maintain my car.
Richard D.
The guys at Bill's always look for the best prices on parts and they do a superb job of installation and testing. They are not inexpensive, but you get what you pay for and their service is the best!
Frank S.
Bill's Auto goes above and beyond - always. I would never take my cars anywhere else. They have been working on my cars for over 20 years. Honest and trustworthy. 100% - all the time.
Theresa H.

Reviews

1/17/2018 Terri Bohara Always willing to help out.
1/16/2018 Erik Mcveigh Friendly customer service with a knowledgeable staff. Two thumbs all the way up
1/15/2018 Nikki Taylor Service was superb!
1/13/2018 Theresa My reviews are becoming boring, because all I ever have to say about Joe, Cody and the rest of the crew at Bill's is that they are absolutely fantastic! Wonderful service, fair pricing, always. Must be why I've been a customer for close to 30 years.... Thanks guys!
1/13/2018 Gabriela Degolia Bill's Auto was so responsive and helpful! Joe called me a number of times to keep me up to date on the work's progress and took care of the issue very quickly.
1/11/2018 Marcine Rogers You guys are always nice and accomodating. Thanks.
1/11/2018 Grace Academy Bill's Automotive always takes great care of our vehicles!
1/10/2018 Cesar Galdamez Smart mechanics 5 stars
1/5/2018 My Bill's Automotive experience was hassle free, the repairs to my BMW was handled in a timely manner. Contact was made to me prior to and after work was completed, with workers being extremely polite and knowledgeable regarding my car issues.
1/3/2018 Matilda Story Great service, per usual. Very helpful and knowledgeable when explaining issues.
1234567...Last Page